what I’m wearing: fall

IMG_4890.JPG

Happy October! October is possibly one of my favorite months. I love the fall spirit and the approaching Halloween season. Though I may not dress up and go trick or treating anymore these days, I still love all the decorations and my desire to watch horror movies is in full gear.
It has been significantly cooler since the first (which was only yesterday, I know) but i got to break out the long sleeve and pants. I went on a lunch date with my best friend so naturally we stopped by the park on our way back home.

IMG_4900.JPG
The all white long sleeve in one of my favorite looks because it is simple, clean and absolutely comfortable. I paired it with a pair of olive green skinny jeans (a hand me down from my YOUNGER sister, go figure) and an embroidered espadrille wedge. The wedges I’m wearing are the funniest thing to me. I absolutely love them. They’re cute, comfy, light, and go with almost anything. I get so many complements and constantly asked where I got them. So I proudly answer Ebay. They were a steal for only $15 last winter and they fit wonderfully.

IMG_4894.JPG

IMG_4901.JPG
Though my favorite accessory is my newly dark hair, I paired my look with a few other things. I’m wearing my Skagen watch, which was a graduation gift from my grandparents. It’s so light but so classy. Forever 21 and Charming Charlie’s also provided the rings and bracelets I have one. Can’t forget the Kate Spade wallet either!
It warmed up by the time lunch ended so soon enough, the jeans became shorts and on I went with my day. I am so looking forward to the fall weather to come, but who didn’t already know that?
What are some of you best fall looks?
xo Morgan

16 thoughts on “what I’m wearing: fall

Leave a Reply

