blue + neutral…

IMG_5097.JPG

IMG_5099.JPG

IMG_5095.JPG

IMG_5098.JPG

IMG_5096.JPG

IMG_5094.JPG

IMG_5093.JPG

IMG_5100.JPG

This past Sunday I went to dinner with a friend of mine in Old Town. A perfect reason to dress up a little right? And by dress up I mean wearing a little bit of red lipstick!
I was soooo thankful it was a little chilly out. The past week it has been so warm in Albuquerque and I cherish any moment that it’s below 70 degrees.
I added the little blue pop of color of my skirt to the look because my tights, shirt and (favorite) shoes were so neutral. I was also happy with the way my bag went along with the color
pop as well.
On another note, I have a package from Nordstrom coming in this week and I could NOT be more excited for it. I treated myself to some new makeup, it’s a girls favorite thing.
What are some of your favorite beauty products? Please feel free to comment, I love to hear!
Happy Halloween!!
xo Morgan

6 thoughts on “blue + neutral…

Leave a Reply

