season decor: christmas…

IMG_6919.JPG

IMG_6920.JPG

IMG_6924.JPG

IMG_6925.JPG

IMG_6928.JPG

IMG_6927.JPG

IMG_6926.JPG

IMG_6930.JPG

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e99/69957267/files/2014/12/img_6951.jpg

With 5 days until Christmas, I decided I would finally show you my room decor! I decided to take it seriously this year since I knew I wouldn’t be home for most of winter break to appreciate the way my mom decorated our house. I wanted to truly feel the Christmas spirit now matter where I was.
I got most of my decorations at Hobby Lobby and Michael’s. Here and there a couple Target items popped in there.
More importantly I finally treated myself to the infamous Anthropologie mug! I have wanted one for so long. Rachel Parcell’s is what inspired me…
The last image on here is a shadow box I put together for my bathroom. There’s a few drawings of my own, some pictures from Pinterest and a holiday Lilly Pulitzer graphic. I am really happy with the way it came out. It added an extra pop to the bathroom. Who doesn’t love decorations?!
Let me know some of your Christmas decor favorites! I would love to hear 🙂

xo Morgan

Leave a Reply

