invaluable…

2015/01/img_5269.jpg

2015/01/img_4835.jpg

Happy Thursday!

It’s been so cold recently and I’ve never wanted the spring weather more. My birthday is this Monday, and ever since I can remember, I’ve wanted a summer birthday. My childhood birthday parties consisted of bowling or anything indoor but I’ve always wanted some nice outdoor party. A girl can dream, right?

This year I’m hoping to go to a nice dinner with some friends, so dressing up is a must! I styled two looks that would be great for this kind of occasion, however they have a very summer-y feel to them (haha).

I decided to style these two looks around the two rings. The rings are from Invaluable, the world’s premiere online marketplace. Invaluable features all kinds of styles of rungs, watches, other jewelry, and antique collectibles. I especially love their ring collection. Rings are such a fun way to add flair to a look! All their pieces are beautiful and unique. 

I can’t believe I’ll be 20 on Monday, not a teenager anymore! Do you have any plans for the long weekend? Hope you all have a wonderful week, thank you for reading!

xo Morgan

3 thoughts on “invaluable…

Leave a Reply

