Chairish…

Living in a dorm, my interior design possibilities are very limited. The past few months I’ve done nothing but sit on Pinterest and just pin the day away daydreaming of beautiful interiors for the home I one day own. I have high hopes for my first apartment by my self, a touch of girly is always a good idea, right?
I absolutely love furniture so I was delighted when I came across Chairish online! It is an exclusive curator approved, online marketplace for vintage furniture. Not only was the furniture perfect, but the website was so fun to look at too, and that’s always a plus! I was specifically drawn to their chairs. I love bright pops of color, and some of the chairs I came across were exactly what I could imagine sitting in my future home.
I put some styles together below with some images I found online from Pinterest, hope you enjoy!

2015/01/img_5348-0.jpg
I immediately knew I wanted to style a room around this pink chair. With white details it was gorgeous!

2015/01/img_5349.jpg
These two chairs are both pretty wild, but I love cheetah print and the other blue chair was just as pretty. I thought touches of gold would work well with both chairs. 

2015/01/img_5346.jpg
These last two are polar opposites! The dark blue chair is so clean looking it’d work well with just about anything (including zebra stripes). The purple chair on the other hand was so bright and a little out there, but I love it SO much! I think styling them in white rooms would really brighten up a room.

I hope you liked the stylings I chose, feel free to comment what room decor you love! Also head over to Chairish to see where I got my inspiration 🙂
xo Morgan

2 thoughts on “Chairish…

Leave a Reply

