cool blue + Sorel…

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

As much as I love the cool weather, I am so ready for spring. Once Valentine’s Day is over, I officially am over the cold weather. Unfortunately, New Mexico has a way of being 70 degrees one day then snowing the next….

Personally, when it’s cool outside I love to be warm, but most importantly comfortable. My blue coat is from Eddie Bauer. I’ve never loved a coat more! it has a thin black outer shell that it zips into, giving you that extra protection from wind and water. I wore it on my cabin trip while I was sledding all day and I was never cold
For my birthday this year, my dad invested in a new pair of snow boots for me. Not only are the Sorel “Joan of Arctics” cute, but they are so functional. Wearing them around is the one thing I will miss about the winter season this year. I wore them as well on my cabin trip last month and they endured the snow like champions.

What are some of your favorite winter accessories? Will you miss the winter this year? Comment below, If love to hear from you guys!

xo Morgan

Leave a Reply

